The diary game || Busy day in my life || 29-03-2024

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

My dear Steemit Basir brothers and sisters, Salam, Assalamu Alaikum to my Muslim brothers and sisters and my sincere greetings and greetings to those of other faiths. Hope you all are well. I am also well by the grace of Allah.

20240329.jpg20240329.jpg

My dear Steemit Basi. today is friday Today is Friday I woke up at 3.20 am. I woke up and ate Seheri. Then I offered Fajr prayer. Then I slept. I woke up at 7:30 in the morning. I woke up and went out for a walk. I wandered outside for a while. Then I came home. After coming home my elder brother asked me to go to market. So I left for the market in the morning. I saw a car on my way I didn't notice much crowd in the market when I visited. As the day goes by, the crowd in the market increases. But today is Friday so all shops will be closed after 12 noon.

20240329.jpg



I saw a big mango tree on my way from the market. There were many buds on the mango tree. And next to him I saw a motorcycle. The motorcycle was blue in colour. Then I came home. I came home and did some work. After finishing the work, I went to play in the field. I played in the field until 12:30 in the afternoon. Then I came home. After coming home and taking a bath, I went to the mosque to offer Friday prayers. Everyone comes to the mosque on Friday to offer Friday prayers. Everyone worships in the month of Ramadan. After the prayer, I shared a story with everyone. Then I came home.

20240329.jpg20240329.jpg


After coming home I rested for some time and I ran Facebook on my mobile for some time. Then I fell asleep. I woke up in the afternoon. I woke up and got fresh. Then I went to the market. The sun was setting on the way to the market. The sun was shining on the road. The sunlight through the trees looked very beautiful. Then I came home. On the way home, I saw that the sky looked very beautiful.

20240329.jpg



I was at home in the evening. At home I sat together with everyone and had Iftar. After finishing Iftar, I went to the mosque to pray Maghrib. After finishing the prayer, I came home. Then I went to the terminal. Went to the terminal and sat in our shop for a while.



Achievement : 1 My introduction post to steem newcomers community



Allah💕 Hafez💕


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64