The diary game || Busy day in my life || 27-03-2024

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

My dear Steemit Basir brothers and sisters, Salam, Assalamu Alaikum to my Muslim brothers and sisters and my sincere greetings and greetings to those of other faiths. Hope you all are well. I am also well by the grace of Allah.


My dear Steemit Basi. I woke up at 4 am. I woke up and ate Seheri. Then I offered Fajr prayer. Then I slept. I woke up at eight in the morning. I woke up and got fresh. Then I did some homework. Then I went out for a walk. I walked the streets of our upazila for quite some time. Then I came home. I came home and took the keys to the store. Then I went to the terminal to open the shop. I went to the terminal and opened the shop. I swept the shop and then sat on the mattress of the shop. On my way I saw a marigold flower tree by the side of the road.



At noon my brother came to the shop. Leaving her sitting in the shop, I went to the market. There was not much crowd in the market today. The sky was cloudy since morning. I bought some goods for the shop. After that I came to the shop with a van. I left the goods in the shop and went to a little upazila. Went there and chatted with my friends for a while. Then I came home. I came home and freshened up. Then I was asleep.

20240327.jpg20240327.jpg


I woke up at half past three. I woke up and went to the market with one of my friends. I went to the market with him to buy some clothes. On our way to Bazar we saw a plastic shop on the roadside. The plastic shop offers plastic chairs, tables and buckets etc. We visited several shops and bought some of our favorite clothes.

20240327.jpg

20240327.jpg



I came home before evening. After coming home I freshened up. After that I sat with everyone and had Iftar. After finishing Iftar, I went to the mosque to pray Maghrib. After praying, I came home from the mosque. I came home and rested for a while. Then I went to the market again. On my way to the market, I saw some pottery products on the side of the road.

20240327.jpg



Achievement : 1 My introduction post to steem newcomers community



Allah💕 Hafez💕


Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Hi dear, thank you for your publication. Please always try to share your publications on twitter and use the following tags

#steem #steemit $steem

This is very important to us

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64