The diary game || Busy day in my life || 20-03-2024

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

My dear Steemit Basir brothers and sisters, Salam, Assalamu Alaikum to my Muslim brothers and sisters and my sincere greetings and greetings to those of other faiths. Hope you all are well. I am also well by the grace of Allah.

20240320.jpg

My dear Steemit Basi. Woke up at 3.25 am. I woke up fresh. After that I had Sehri with my family members. After Sehri, I prayed Fajr. Then I was asleep. I woke up at seven in the morning. I woke up and did some homework. The sky was cloudy and it was raining since morning. At nine o'clock in the morning I went to the market. The streets in the bazaar were muddy due to the rain. Some roads were soaked in water. I went to the market to purchase some raw materials. I came home from the market. I left the goods at home and went to our shop. After I left, he came to my house.

20240320.jpg20240320.jpg


It is already the fasting month. On top of that, due to rain today, less people were coming to the shop. I was sitting in the shop till noon. After that I came home. I got fresh when I came home. After spending some time on Facebook, I fell asleep. I woke up a little before afternoon. I woke up and did some homework.

20240320.jpg



In the afternoon I went to the market. I went to the market and saw a lot of people. Many people came to the market today. Maybe no one could leave the house because it rained all day. The rain stopped in the afternoon. So maybe everyone came to the market. I saw a man in the bazaar whose dali oranges had fallen to the ground. So he put down the branch to pick up the oranges. And plucked his oranges from the ground.

20240320.jpg

20240320.jpg



I was at home in the evening. At home I sat together with everyone and had Iftar. After that, I went to the mosque and offered the Maghrib prayer. Then I went to the terminal. I went to the terminal and sat in our shop. I stayed in the shop till 7.55 pm. Then I came home. I came home and had dinner. After that I went to Facebook for a while and fell asleep.



Allah💕 Hafez💕


Achievement : 1 My introduction post to steem newcomers community



Allah💕 Hafez💕


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58