You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC-S11W1:"The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent"

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

It's a beautiful story! I think we should still be proud of our abilities! it is not so important to present feelings of shame that we are considered "less" economically.

What you experienced I also experienced when I was in high school. I often fail to get my idol girl! 😀 But I don't care about the behavior of the people around me.

Sort:  

it is not so important to present feelings of shame that we are considered "less" economically.

Alright sir, I thank you for your encouragement.

I often fail to get my idol girl! 😀

Wow, sorry for that, anyway we thank God is a thing of the past. We pray for better days ahead.

 11 months ago 

You are welcome my friend..

Thanks.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE.
Your comment has been successfully curated by @stef1 at 10%.

 11 months ago 

Thank you @stef1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30