Wk #27: Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something From Nothing: Explore More Options .(10 Sp)

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
GREETINGS

1686069685371.png

Hello Steemians ❣️

You all are highly welcomed to my blog for today. It's really a nice day to participate in another interesting contest and I'm super excited, my regards to @m-fdo For hosting such an interesting contest. How are you all doing? I hope all are moving in a right dimension, promising you all that this content of my will be so Interesting and at last you all will not regret going through it.

What is the name of what you have made.

According to my brothers, who taught me how to make this. They normally call it a FACE GUIDE or a FACE MASK. As we all know, this is mostly used by warriors while going to any war of any kind. It is mostly used to protect their face and avoid it being injured by any incoming weapon on a battleground.

Indeed, this really looks more beautiful and unique when looking at it, and also easy to make. My siblings and I normally make this paper craft whenever we are about to start a gun shot game or whenever we a catching grouse/fun, and it really makes me happy!

Steps on how you make the craft

There are many steps that should be considered when making this beautiful paper craft, to include the following below

  • Step one

Get a white clean paper, place it on your desk and spread it wider 👇👇👇👇👇

IMG_20230606_163938_461.jpg

  • Step two

After you are done spreading it, the second step it to fold each part [ THE HEAD] of the paper according to the picture below👇👇👇👇👇

IMG_20230606_164020_252.jpg

  • Step three

After you are done folding the first part, you also need to fold the second part as you did the previous time, which is the [THE HEAD] of the paper. According to the picture below 👇👇👇👇👇

IMG_20230606_164116_978.jpg

  • Step four
    After you are done folding each side of the paper, the next step you need to consider is to also fold each side of the paper through the middle/joint part according to the picture below 👇👇👇👇👇👇

IMG_20230606_164142_256.jpg

  • Step five

After you are done with step four, you can now also fold the remaining middle/joint part left according to the picture below 👇👇👇👇👇

IMG_20230606_164154_133.jpg

  • Step six

This is the last step in making this paper craft, which is to cut a bit of the down part. Note not all just cut according to the size of your head 👇👇👇👇 after cutting according to the size of your hard, you can now open and place on your face?

IMG_20230606_164235_691.jpg

  • Step seven

Your face shield is now ready, you can then place it on your face to look more beautiful 👇👇

IMG_20230606_164409_100.jpg

How did you get the idea?

I got the idea from my younger siblings, they are the ones that really taught how to make this paper craft perfectly well. And for them, the said that the got the idea from their classmate who also got it from the social media and indeed this really looks more beautiful and unique.

How useful is what you have made?

This is really useful, especially for solders or warriors who really want to go for a war. This really helps in protecting the face from external weapons coming forward to damage the face. It is really used in protecting the face, which is the most or one of the most important parts of our body.

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity

I will love to inspire all the kids in this great community to develop this wonderful creativity which is vital and also beautiful, Also I intend to show this to many of my classmates to develop this wonderful creativity and I believe that it will be fun and also that they will love learning how to make this wonderful paper

CONCLUSION

I hope you all enjoyed this wonderful content of mine,I will also love to invite most of my friends to join this wonderful content, they include the following people @chukwu10 @okere-blessing @graceani. See you next time🥺🥺❣️

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @ricy20, thank you for publishing your content here. Your craft looks real good. I hope I can learn this. Please endeavor to work on your voting CSI as it's low and don't forget to input your club status tag. Here's a review of your post.

Club StatusClub 75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI3.2
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:07-06-2023
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Wow you just reminded me of this thing my classmates and I used to make in primary school. I wish you good luck bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.82
ETH 3784.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51