Week #26👉My Pictures, My Memories Contest, My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago (edited)

1697545091940.png

Good day Beloveds Steemians

You all are welcomed to my blog for today and Am also happy to participate in such an amazing contest so far. How are you all doing, I also hope that all are moving as drafted. Well, I will also love to send my regards to @ngoenyi for constantly hosting such a remarkable contest, And below will be a full description of my past memories which is all about the celebration of the GIRLS CHILD DAY.

Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.

1697271831620.jpg

Throwing a brief description on these pictures. This was the celebration of the girls' child day which is being Celebration one in a year. Well, this day was so outstanding and of good benefits to the female ones only. This was the most special day given to all female being in the school, and this event occurred when I was still in my secondary levels.

1697271808306.jpg

Well, it was so nice and wonderful and blessed. I really wish I was a female being because of some interesting things that took place on that special day. This event started exactly at 12pm as the bell was ranged , all the female students ran into the arranged hall where all the desk were handsomely arranged and also decorated. Well, why celebrate this special event, they were taught many things that are really concerned them. They were taught the following. Maintenance of the body, How to protect every aspect of their private parts and many other things.

1697271802643.jpg

Well after the teachings. Many gifts were also shared, like pads, soap and many more. This, event was really benefitable to all the female students in our school. Finally, why this picture is so special to me is because It stands as memories and also helps in flashback on my secondary school life, especially some funny moments I had while in secondary school.

👉 State who are/is in the pictures and how the pictures were taken, that is, were they with your device? Or by a professional photographer? Please let us know

1697271762289.jpg

Those seen in the special pictures are all the female students in my school back then, including my classmates and also some professional doctors and teachers that were being invited to help impact more knowledge to the female one. Also, some of our teachers are seen in one of these pictures and indeed, this day stands to be the best and most amazing day for the female ones.

1697545091940.png

This pictures was not snapped by me or by my device. It was taken by one of my female teachers' phone and her phone stands to be among the best used phones in our school. Also, a professional photographer was called to take some selfies and some were later hung in the school management office in other to serve as a memory of what Happened that day.

👉 What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement? (Optional)

Sincerely speaking, I have no suggestions for improvement. This contest is so spectacular and really benefitable because it helps the Brain in flashback and also in remembrance of some past event that we engaged ourselves in so many occasions

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FxFZGy1UifCfJoxQo79h4jD69QYNzmAGuNyZcwyPySApsT5Kz1kAVj9zFk1usyoMbYtg6NzHyGf9KafNAjAhjhjJ1UPaz66hBh8j3LiDgA.png

Well, I will also love to urge the host of this incredible contest to keep it up and also improvement in any aspect that will make this special contest more interesting and educating.

CONCLUSION

Thanks for going through this fantastic contest, I really appreciate. See you all in my next blog. I will also love to invite most of my friends to join and participate in this great contest, they include @chukwu10 @saintkelvin @vincent100

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub100
Grade8.5/10
Review Date17/10/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation: Your picture is indeed safe with Steem, the pictures are fine, engage meaningfully with fellow contestants, success!

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

 9 months ago 

It's good to see the school joined in celebrating the international day of the girl child.
Well written post. Good luck on the contest.

 9 months ago 

A nice celebration of the girl child, it will help them alot in all angles and it is very worth saving here. I think the phone camera is very nice and effective, because of the great shots I am seeing. Wishing you success

 9 months ago 

Wow, your school do set aside special day for girls to be celebrated? That's so nice to hear, I'm sure you enjoyed that day though you're not among the celebrants. You'll continue recalling the memories because your pictures are safe here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64