MY LIFESTYLE ACTIVITY OF THE WEEK/DAY BY @RICHY20

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

hello friend how are you doing I hope all are moving great and fine am here in peace to Join in this contest and I hope to perform well and good also I will love to invite @graceani @chukwu10 @deben I promise that this discussion will be so so interesting and nice

MY FASHION OF THE WEEK

hello friend I will love to show the best dressing for the day and why I love them so much I really love myself whenever am putting on this dressing and also wore it to my uncle's house who was living far away from us

IMG_20220814_135313_1.jpg

IMG_20220807_182938_828.jpg
I so much I love this dressing and it gives me joy when ever am putting it on the start one I wore to my uncle's house and then came back and wore the other one

  • why you chose them for the day.
    there are many reasons why I choose them the include the following
  • when I wear this clothes I make me look unque and decent
  • it normally makes me to look so responsible and good
  • it really make me feel better and attractive
  • why I love this dressing
    indeed this are my best and favourite dressing and I love it so so much I love it because it make me feel better and have peace of mind also it make me look so attractive and well responsible and smart indeed wearing this dress today make many people to admire me while coming back home

MY FOOD FOR TODAY

I really enjoyed my self today and also those food I took was so so sweet and good

fried rice

IMG_20220815_105253_4.jpg

  • ingredients
    rice
    spice
    cray fish
    meats
    salt
    pepper
    groundnut oil
  • and so on
  • FRIED CHICKEN

IMG_20220814_072319_4.jpg

  • INGREDIENTS
    chicken
    groundnut oil
    salt
    pepper
    spicy
    IMG_20220813_113907_8.jpg
    indeed o really enjoyed my self today I was so so week and I love taking this meals steady

MY WORK

IMG_20220607_190926_5.jpg

IMG_20220607_190922_4.jpg

IMG_20220607_175355_5.jpg

indeed I went to work today and I love my work it really gives me joy and pride and it is so so stressing but pays a lot am not self employed I work for some and also he pays me weekly also we produced many clothes like boxers paints trouser and many clothes for kids and today's work was really wonderful and I was happy there was nothing that went wrong everything went good and successful and I had a happy day also whenever I am paid I also bought some things I could sell to increase my comes like I sell fuel and groundoil this really increase my income as a student and I got some Petty money from it

my purchase

I really purchase amby things today it was not really much but I love them also those things I purchase today was what I need and I love it so much indeed I love it and I bought it in a low price also some of them I bought it from my mom's shop and some from other's shop this are minor things and not major things

IMG_20220816_085939_4.jpg

  • how much I bought it
    I bought it for 300- (3steem)
    IMG_20220816_085859_0.jpg
  • how much I bought it
    I bought it 800 (8steem)

IMG_20220816_085841_3.jpg
how much I bought it

  • 100(1steem)
  • why I bought it
    I really love this things why that I bought and the reason why I bought them is too consume them and also to satisfy my stomach at that time in really love eating those things I it gives me joy everyday I took it

conclusion

I hope you all love it and also it was interesting I will love to invite @innocent10 to go through this post
my regards
@steemkids
@ngoenyi for her good work
note 10per goes to steemkidss

Sort:  

This post was selected for
Curación Manual- Manual Curation

@tipu curate

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your life style activities with us here I'm glad that even as a young man you find joy in your work. Keep it up and continue to be active in our community we appreciate you!

Status Club
club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
16.2(self vote 2.5)
Grading:
8/10
Verification date:
08-16-22


 2 years ago 

thanks I really appreciate once more thanks for going through my post

 2 years ago 

Nice post bro and I have really learnt a lot of things concerning your dress,food and others.

Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago 

yeah I hope I also love the chicken thanks for going to post

 2 years ago 

Okay dear.

 2 years ago 

Okay dear.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Everything you did for the day are amazing

 2 years ago 

wow thanks so much

 2 years ago 

You are really industrious dear. Working at a weaving center and selling oil shows that you are a hustler. Honestly, you will always put food on your table keep up the efforts.
Do you know that you can teach us how to make boxers and shirts with weaving machine here? I also want to learn because I have a wearing machine

 2 years ago 

yeah ma and very good in teaching that and I promise to do so one day thanks for going through my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60270.38
ETH 3307.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40