Edition 14: I love to take photos | The Fields || (Open for everyone)

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

IMG_20220709_133925_7.jpg

Hello friends how are you all doing I hope all are moving fine and great am so happy to publish this beautiful content into the beautiful community of my and I hope that you all will love reading it and also it will be so so interesting and nice

the field I will taking about the ABIAPOLY TECHNICAL College field. I visited that field when me and my friend went to learn about many stuff with one lecture, that was my first time of visiting that field, indeed that field is so so big it really look like a stadium and am sure that many people always come there to play lot of game

IMG_20220709_134121_2.jpg

IMG_20220709_134116_2.jpg

I will love to invite many of my friends to participate in this beautiful contest of my and am sure that the will publish more quality content the include @graceani @vincet100 @chukwu10 @lhorgic

Edition 14: I love to take photos | The Fields || (Open for everyone)

IMG_20220709_134131_7.jpg

some of us who live in aba will know this field. indeed this field is so so beautiful and large, I went there with my friend and we have many reasons of going there, I went there last four months and the t should be the month of August, indeed our journey to that field was so amazing and nice. we both went there to learn more about Graphics and design, creation of animation, computer lesson and many of them also it was taught my a lectural whom we paid to teach us all this things and our class that day was really interesting and nice, he really taught us many things and we both came with our laptops

IMG_20220709_132547_8.jpg

also we did many things after our lesson that day we played basketball table tennis and many other interesting game and it was really fun time, we played football on that field that day and many people was also engage in the game that make the game more interesting and nice. the school or college have many things that you can have fun when doing it the have three tennis bords basketball and also a large field for football
IMG_20220709_133513_3.jpg
and I which to keep going there all the time the field really look amazing and the always maintain it for it to grow and look fantastic. the also have quality football and also a football club many people especially on Saturday Monday and on Friday normally come there to catch fun and also to play football. that field I among the best and large field we have in ABA and sometimes me and my friends normally go there to play football every Saturday

CONCLUSION

the field this among the best field we have in aba and it is so so large and beautiful, I hope that you all really enjoyed this content I also promise to keep more quality content and also participate in many contest. one more thanks fo lr going through my post I lov you all

Sort:  
 last year 
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12
Score (quality/rules)9.3/10
Verification date:2022-12-15
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for taking part in the contest. You have shared wonderful pictures of fields.

Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66