DailyDiary Contest👉My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

1700263700106.png

Hello Beloves Steemians ✍️

You all are highly welcomed to this amazing blog of mine which I believe it will be so Interesting and Captivating. How are you all doing, I hope all are moving fine and great, Am so happy to participate in this great contest and also happy to publish this great content into this wonderful community.

Well I will also love to send my regards to my wonderful role model nobody else than @ngoenyi for hosting such an amazing contest, and my prayer is that God keep strengthening her the more and always upgrade her with wisdom and understand. Well according to this content I will be giving a full details on how I spent my day which really went awesomely great.

MORNING DIARY

IMG_20230928_135604_149.jpg

Well, the weather broke out with a cold temperature which was really nice. I really woke up by 6:00am so early just to get to work on the right time. As I woke up I first observed my morning prayers, came outside and wash my face then jumped into many house chores, which includes sweeping the entire compound, rooms palour, sitting room and so many more, I did all this just to reduce the stress for my beloved mom, I don't really want her to stress herself that much. So after I was done with all this necessary things I then wash my hands, noticing that the time was exactly against me I the rush in poured some clean water and ran into the bathroom to take my bath.

IMG_20231109_201313_096.jpg

At this point it was about 6:49 and I really have to be in my working place exactly 8:00am. Well after I was done bathing, I quickly rush into my room, clean my body with a nice towl, wore my clothes I then applied both my body cream and perfume and then finally comb my hair, Well all this took only but 30 minutes then I waited for breakfast to be served. While waiting my mom had already woken up and started preparing a delicious breakfast which was a delicious spaghetti and ripe plantain all mixed together. Well indeed this special food was really delicious, And In the next 20 minutes breakfast was then served and my mom shared it Accordingly.

IMG_20231014_101418_654.jpg

Well sincerely speaking such breakfast was really the best and my favorite , I really enjoyed it so much and it was yummy yummy Indeed. Well after I was done consuming this delicious food it was already 7:21am. Then I drank some water clean up my mouth, then flew off to work. Well my working place is so far from my house I had to enter a vehicle so as to get there at the exact time which was 8:00am. As I got to a joint I entered a vehicle that really lead me to my working place which I paid for. by that time I was only 4 minutes late which was said to be by 8:04am. Well my boss head me out after pleading for coming late.

IMG_20231014_094917_509.jpg

After some discussion with my boss, I then move inside my working room, swept everywhere, arrange and organized it and then set to start working. Well as soon as I on the machine my boss called me out so that I will rush to the bank and withdraw some huge amount of money for him about 5 hundred thousand. As he gave me his ATM cards I rush to the bank.it took me only but 45 minutes to get to the bank ATM machine to withdraw the money as I got to the first branch there were much people so I decided to move to the other branch this time it was ZENITH BANK, And there was no people inside of it, I then went straight to the ATM machine and withdraw such amount of money, after the withdrawal I handled the money more carefully and was really vigilante.

IMG_20231026_123945_393.jpg

While I got to the shop I gave him the money and he was really happy that it was complete then I moved inside and started working. I really Design many clothes today and one of them was a senator material which its design was really wonderful and amazing. As I moved inside I first design the work using the system the copy it to the flash, then finally added it to the embroidery Machine. Well after doing this I then hork the material then place it into the Machine trace it and started working on it. Well it was really a great Design and my boss was so amaze to see it beauty. i Design about 20 of them and it really looked great.

1700261864774.png

AFTERNOON DAIRY

IMG-20231017-WA0016.jpg

As I was working with the Machine I really enjoyed myself. I designed about 230 clothes with different design on its own. So at that time it was 2:30pm which was the exact for break, so we off the generator and everyone went out for break. As I moved out I went to buy some snacks and drinks as usual while others went to buy a different things to enjoy, We only have but 30 minutes for break and after I finish enjoying my snacks, I then had some rest. Exactly it was 30 minutes, we went back to work and the funny thing was that as soon I on my embroidery machine to start working it started misbehaving.

IMG_20231019_140318_101.jpg

I tried my possible best to amend it. But all efforts was wasted I then decided to call my boss, as he came he also tried his best but no way out, he asked me few questions on how I handled the Machine which I explained and he decided to call a professional in this particular Field. Well it really took many hours before the mechanic got to our shop and he started amending the Machine. Well it was not an easy work for him sincerely speaking. He really tried all his best, he also discover many damage things cause my rat. Which includes many damage wires which was destoryed by rat and many other thing he ordered for a replacement, As soon as possible I rush into the Market and bought all the necessary things.

IMG_20231019_140145_141.jpg

After some minutes he amended the Machine perfect and strong and it start functioning properly as normal, he also gave us some prescription and guidance in how to handle it more safer and after all my boss paid home off. Already, by that time it was already 5:40pm while the normal time for closure is by 6pm so I then rush clean everywhere with soap and clean water because it was being dirty by the mechanic.After the cleaning I noticed it was 6:01. I then off the Machine, clean up myself then rushed back home.

EVENING DAIRY

I left the shop by 6:03pm and entered a vehicle that took me at my door step at home. It was really a sad and stressful day which I really hate so much. As I got home I went inside and took my bath then went inside to have some rest, while my mom was busy with the dinner. It took my mom 1 hour to prepare the food and immediately she was done she shared it Accordingly and everyone came and carried his or her own.

IMG_20231117_204605_909.jpg

While in bed my mom served me this decision food and indeed I consumed it with a heart filled with joy and happiness. Sincerely speaking this food was really delicious and yummy yummy. It was a delicious yam with source, it was really delicious and also my favorite for dinner, After eating we the decided to on our generator and it made my younger ones happy, they on the television and started watching some interesting films and exactly it was 9;49pm I Went and off the generator. Then we prayed and everyone slept off.

CONCLUSION

Thanks for going through this great and amazing Content being displayed, Hope you enjoyed it, I love you all. See you in my next blog. Am inviting @akareen @saintkeliv17 @okere-blessing

Sort:  
 9 months ago (edited)

Thank you @richy20 for your entry in this diary contest. I can see that you had a wonderful day.
However, your entry is disqualified because, apart from your last image of food you uploaded, every other image was taken on days other than the day of your last image. This means that your images does not represent your activities for one day.

Some images were taken in September, some in October and some at earlier date this November. You are to take images the same day you are writing about

Read the rules of the contes very well, your images must represent your activities for the day of the diary. I believe you will make improvements in your next diary.

 9 months ago 

Thank you for your reply. I really appreciate

 9 months ago 

Thank you ma. For your reply. I was just saving them for this particular contest. I really want to participate in your contest. Thats why i saved those pictures still now . Please pardon me am so heartbroken about your reply. 💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔😭😭

 9 months ago 

The contest is ongoing. You can make entries daily.

 9 months ago 

This comment of yours may stop this post from getting upvote as it occured in the other one. I really spent all the night just to present this post. 😭😭😭😭💔💔💔💔. @ngoenyi 🙏🙏🙏🏾

 9 months ago 

If you had been corrected before, why make the same mistake? Do you think the curators don't check the date of your pictures?

 9 months ago 

I saved those pictures just to participate in this contest. And I had a sleepless night 😭😭😭

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45