Contest!!!!! Funny photo of the day.

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

1698699157290.png

Good day Beloves Steemians ✍️

How are you all doing, I really hope that all are moving in the actual direction that it should. Well it has really been so long I visited this great platform due to some challenges I have being facing for the past last month, Well it was not that easy but all thanks to God Almighty who made things more easier and comfortable at the moment. Finally am so Happy to participate in this great contest which I really derive joy and happiness from participating in it.

Well such contest really gives me joy and happiness and at the same time I will love to send my regards to the host for bringing up this admirable contest and urge him to keep it up. This is a funny photo contest and below I will be showing some funny pictures and what lead to such capture. Well my promise to you all is that this content will really be more Captivating and amazing and at last you all will never regret going through it.

What was the funny incident which make you happy?

Well the funny incident that brought to this amazing capture happened at my working place, when we were enjoying our break period at my working place, Well break period are Normally the happiest and funniest moment ever which I really love so much. So as we were enjoying our break period, As Normal we all were discussing, and catching some grouse/fun among ourselves, one of us was seriously sleeping and snoring heavily, not only that he also opened his mouth wide open and this made everyone to start laughing and thinking of what to do to him so as to catch more funs.

Snapchat-1607747914.jpg

Well I urge them not to touch the boy sleeping but they refused. So three of them folded a piece of paper and put it inside his mouth well he didn't notice such, because he was fast at sleep. After they had put in the piece of paper inside this mouth it really brought more fun and sincerely speaking that was really a funny moment for us. They didn't stop there they also lighted the piece of paper which was added inside his mouth with fire. And he started inhaling it this was the time he noticed it and wake up so angry but we later beg for forgiveness.

Who is in the funny photo.

Snapchat-1903404735.jpg

Looking directly in the picture below. Am the one in the funny photo below. This picture as I said earlier was taking at my working place, at our break period. Well I took this photo when we were having fun seeing that majority were with their phone I had to bring out mine and start snapping pictures. Well in this picture I might be looking so ugly and funny but all was just to have fun and make myself Happy at the moment.

Would you like to save this funny photo

Snapchat-776320991.jpg

Inside of me I don't really want to save such photo because whenever people especially my friend sees this picture they will inturn start laughing at me and it Normally makes me uncomfortable. What I think I should do is to save it but hide it so as people will hardly see it. At the same time I will also love to save it so as to make myself more happy and to keep it as a remembrance for everything that happened that day.

CONCLUSION

Thanks for going through this great Content I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43