Burnsteem25!!!!! My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #19👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

1692900899044.png

Goodday Beloveds Steemians

How are you all doing, hope all are moving in the appropriate direction? I'm so happy to welcome you all to my blog for today, and also happy to publish this great content into this wonderful community of mine. All my regards to @ngoenyi for hosting this great and amazing contest which am so happy to participate in.

This contest keeps remembering me of past events that really made me special and happy, indeed this content is all about my graduation ceremony was a past event and I sure you all that it will be so interesting and nice. I will also love to invite most of my friends to participate in this contest to include the following below @chukwu10 @vincent100 @saintkelvin17

👉 Describe the event that the pictures represent, including why the picture is so special to you.

Indeed, it was my graduation ceremony. These pics represent the day I graduated out from secondary school, and that day stands to be a forgettable day in my life. This was the best event ever and that day was really great, It was really a big occasion where many people were invited, including parents and guidance. It took place in my school and I will also love to say that all went as drafted and also successful.

1692900978170.png

We did many things like debate by the junior students, song, dance, talk show, dramas, and comedies. Indeed, every that was done that faithful day was really fantastic. Throwing more light on what happened that day. The ceremony started with an opening prayer and seconded by a welcome song. After all this, All parents were highly welcomed by the stage management with some jokes and also giving high sit to Noble parents. After this was done, we the graduate were welcomed with many hot songs. Indeed , this was my favorite part of that day.

IMG-20230811-WA0044.jpg

The first welcome we the senior ones with some hot songs and that was an open stage for us. We danced until we were tired. We danced out our best because we all knew that it will be the last time for us to perform such thing in that school, so we had to dance out our best. After this, the juniors were also welcomed and we the graduates settled down in our private section. After this was done, some other activities were joined to make the occasion more spicy.

1692959909799.png

Some activities like court section, drama, songs, stand of comedies and other interesting activities, ALL these were done by the students and some impacted knowledge while some really made our parents happy after all this. I gave my farewell speech because am the SENIOR PREFECT, After my captivating farewell speech this really made my mom Happy and many others, and it pushed them to spear money on me.

IMG-20230806-WA0068.jpg

After my farewell speech as the senior prefect, we the graduates were then given an open stage for the second time for us to jubilate and dance for we are going to miss this great school, We danced for a long period of time while we were dancing some foods and delicious drinks were being shared to everyone who came to the occasion and this made everyone happy. After the dance, which took a long period of time, our parents were called to light up our candles seconded by some prayers for a successful journey in life and subsequently, some gifts were being shared to us including food drinks and many other snacks and finally, the DJ gave the hottest music, and we shared the grace and dismissed the gathering.

1692960185657.png

👉 State who are/is in the pictures and how the pictures were taken, that is, were they with your device? Or by a professional photographer? Please let us know

Those in the pictures above were my classmates. Indeed the pictures were taken after our graduation ceremony, and it were made just for remembrance, We are going to miss each other. That's why we decided to take some pictures so that it will stand as a remembrance and for flash back whenever we grew up.

IMG-20230806-WA0067.jpg

The device that was taken for the selfie was not actually my own. It was an iPhone 8 owned by my faithful friend and I begged him to use his phone for a selfie, which he agreed on. I later took all the pictures and stored it on my personal device just for remembrance.

👉 What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement? (Optional)

I have nothing to say about this contest, all I have to say it that It's a remarkable contest that everyone should participate in, and I also have no suggestions for improvement.

Conclusion

Thanks for going through this Content of mine, I really appreciate

Sort:  

আমি জানতে পারলাম আপনার স্নাতক অনুষ্ঠানের কিছু বিষয়াদি। সত্যিই অনেক ভালো লাগলো আপনার অনুষ্ঠান টি। দেখতে পেলাম আপনি অনেক আনন্দ করেছেন। এবং আপনি এখানে সাফল্য লাভ করেছেন৷ আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ যে সুন্দর ভাবে আমাদের সামনে উপস্থাপন করেছেন। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো। ভালো থাকবেন।

 9 months ago 

Wow, I thought it was a wedding ceremony only for me to find out that it's a graduation from secondary school, I must say your school have the best uniform, best wishes and welcome to the labour market.

 9 months ago 

😂😂😂😂😂 thank you so much friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65