You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to create your own image using pixelab app|| A step to avoid using copywright images|| Content exclusively for kids|| 10% payout to steemkids

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Wow!! am so happy with my work
I could never have done it without your clear and accurate steps

20211130_025951.jpg
I am extremely happy with the end result,I am also invitng
@benson60
@ijebest
@dividiamond to join and start designing
Special thanks too
@madilyn02
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@samuel20
@ijebest

Sort:  

It's nice to see that you tried out the steps. You really got a nice result. I would like to recommend you give more attention to how you arrange the elements of the design so they won't be confusing. Your logo is not very well placed as well.
It's good that you tried your best anyway and I advice you keep practicing and exploring other features of the app.
By the way, I think you should get verified in the community.

Thank you
And also am working on getting verified,am new here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44