"SEC-S11W2-My life as a parent or kid and joys and sadness"

Abu Abu Hari Keluarga Nasional Postingan Instagram.pngedit to canva

Assalamualaikum hello everyone good night and greetings from me and this time I will write a contest "Steemit S11-W2 Engagement Challenge in this case I will take the Steem Kids & Parents community also in the title this time is ”My life as a parent or kid and joys and sadness” about how the process is,

As a parent or child, tell us about a time when you experienced lasting joy.

IMG_1607.jpegpixabay

As a child, childhood is the most beautiful time and feels eternal joy, where we haven't thought about real life. Childhood has the most enjoyable moments, where all we do is play, laugh and chase each other by releasing extraordinary imaginations. Childhood is when we can laugh, dance - dance and laugh without burden and childhood is a time when I, you and we all know no shame. The period when we became tiny, innocent creatures who didn't know much. When I was small, the days were only filled with getting out of bed, going to bed, having breakfast, going to school, playing, taking a shower and then studying at night when my parents told me to study. And how I miss that childhood. Don't forget to recite the Koran in the afternoon with my friends.

What have you done to ensure that this joy continues in your life and the lives of those around you?

What I do to ensure this joy continues is to continue to play with my friends by going to the beach or other tourist spots, even though it's not like before, playing isn't everything because each one is already busy, maybe only occasionally on holidays like Saturdays and Sundays. And that childhood may only be able to remember the happiness of childhood to add to our zest for life to be happier to live today

IMG_1608.jpegpixabay

As a parent or child, tell us about a time when you experienced grief.

When I was a child, when I was sad, I played together in the afternoon with friends, but my parents told me to take a nap. Sometimes my friends would pick me up at my house to play, but my mother forbade it and even kept me from getting up quietly and going to play with friends. my friend so I can no longer afford to study and see the lesson roster for the next day

What have you done to ensure that periods of grief don't recur in your life?

It is impossible in this life not to experience sadness, for sure every human being must have experienced their own sadness, but sadness is how we personally respond and that sadness should not be too late in sadness because there are still many people sadder than us and there are still many who love us so that we can still rise to live this life with gratitude even though sometimes it is very difficult to do

so for my contest post this time thank you for everything, in this case I invite my friends @hotspotitaly,@anroja ,@radjasalman and @irawandedy to participate here, thanks for everything.

CC @stephenkendal @visionaer3003

9CFCFE37-25A4-4F7A-92B6-38EB56CE10E5.jpeg

Best regards
@realworld23
TENTANG SAYA

326AECF6-7B6B-4D00-A827-3A5537E74BDA.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Sebuah hal yang terkadang bagi kita menjadi sedih, namun orangtua lebih memahami dan memang menganjurkan kita u tuk beristirahat. Sukses buat anda

Terima kasih komentar baiknya pak

 last year 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade8/10
Review Date04/08/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation: I agree with you children are always joyful, but little things like telling them to sleep or take a nap in the afternoon can make them sad. Thanks for sharing your experience with us. Success!

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

Terima kasih untuk pengecekan postingan saya kak

 last year 

Childhood is the best period of our lives, we don't have to struggle for anything. All what we want was provided from our parents. We all dreamt to go back to that childhood age. Wish you good luck friend

It's true, isn't childhood the best time for us to experience because there we don't become a burden, only our parents are a burden and thank you for protecting my posts, thank you

 last year 

Childhood is the best period of our lives, we don't have to struggle for anything. All what we want was provided from our parents. We all dreamt to go back to that childhood age. Wish you good luck friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91