SEC-S11W1-The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent

Portofolio Online Modeling Modern Berwarna Modeling Minimal Hijau Muda - 1.pngedit to canva

Assalamualaikum hello everyone and this time I will write a SEC-S11W1 contest, and this time I will answer some of the questions posed below, the contest has just started, enjoy reading my post.

Have you ever felt shy? tell us the scenario and how you feel.

Everyone must have felt ashamed. From something as simple as being embarrassed because you made a trivial mistake to being embarrassed, there are important things that tarnish someone's good name or identity out there. Because everyone has experienced it doesn't mean this feeling will forever settle inside. This must be prevented and feelings of shame because of certain things must be forgotten so that they do not affect us in the future. And the shame is divided into three types that we feel. The first is the shame of doing something that is morally and socially normal. For example, I once tripped in public because I was not careful, it really hurt a little, but the embarrassment bothered me a lot and I also turned upside down when I was wearing clothes and I had gone everywhere without me knowing it. While the second is shame which is considered to violate norms, ethical codes, and morals. For example caught stealing or embezzling money.

Portofolio Online Modeling Modern Berwarna Modeling Minimal Hijau Muda - 5.pngcanva

And my feelings when I feel embarrassed of course I think very negatively, what if those people always laugh at me but I get rid of that feeling by always thinking positively and always having confidence because what I do does not violate morals and social norms

Do you think you deserve the shame or should someone else do it?

I think it's only appropriate for a human being to do things that make us ashamed because we are normal human beings with full of mistakes that no one is perfect. It's only natural that sometimes we are not careful about doing things that make us ashamed, whether intentional or unintentional and other people. also must have felt ashamed also sometimes people even do it on purpose which even violates social and moral norms.

Portofolio Online Modeling Modern Berwarna Modeling Minimal Hijau Muda - 6.pngcanva

What have you done to avoid such a scenario from happening again?

Throughout life, we certainly have made one or two regrettable mistakes. Mistakes are normal things that humans do, but feelings of shame and guilt that don't go away can damage us physically and mentally if they continue for years.Of course, we are also not advised to continue to feel ashamed of mistakes made in the past. Forgetting and repeating is not recommended, but accepting and learning from the mistakes we have made is what we have to do, And here are tips so you don't make the same mistake:

~ look for the source of the problem, before actually getting rid of shame and guilt, we must first know where the feeling arose, because we don't know where the mistake was made

~ Apologize and repair, a sincere apology can repair the damage after making a mistake

~ stop thinking about other people's thoughts, stop that other people will see and think something bad about us. They have their own lives and we can't stop other people from talking about us. They will probably talk about us but it won't last long. Focus on the things we can control

so for my contest post this time thank you for everything, in this case I invite my friends @hotspotitaly,@anroja ,@radjasalman and @irawandedy to participate here, thanks for everything.

CC @stephenkendal @visionaer3003

9CFCFE37-25A4-4F7A-92B6-38EB56CE10E5.jpeg

Best regards
@realworld23
TENTANG SAYA

326AECF6-7B6B-4D00-A827-3A5537E74BDA.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65476.67
ETH 3385.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18