You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thediarygame for (Teusday January 9th 2024): My Day In Words and Pictures | Taking Care Of My Goat, Visiting My Farm, and Assisting My Dad At The Nigerian Army Store In Our Barracks.|

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

Greetings friend bonaventure24, it is good that you share your activities and experiences of the day in the dynamics of the diary game.

I think it's good that you keep the area clean where your goat lives, so you can prevent it from getting sick and at the same time your family doesn't get sick. It's nice to have the help of our brothers to do any activity. You also helped your dad in the store, that's being a good son.

Have a happy day friend.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you very much my brother 🙏

Happy sunday

Ok. Friend bonaventure24, greeting to you too

Good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70