You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC13 WK:#3 🤷My Perception About House Chores

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

Greetings friend bonaventure24, thank you for inviting me to the challenge, I hope you are successful.

Even if you are not so fond of cleaning your house, you help with something else, such as keeping an eye on the livestock, I mean a tougher task.

I'm glad to know that your mom and sister are the ones who do the cleaning, sometimes you can also support them friend.

Something you mentioned is valid and true, that cleanliness keeps diseases away.

I wish you success friend.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you my friend, for adding vakue to my post I really appreciate 🙏

You're welcome my friend... Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64