Go to the beach in my village for recreation with my children and family

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

IMG-20220622-WA0025.jpg
10% to @steemkidss

All stemian friends, especially for friends in Steemkids. Hope you are always in good health.

Today I want to share a story about my activities last weekend. This weekend I spent with various kinds of activities. Starting from household activities as usual. From morning until noon I do household activities. Wash, cook and take care of children. Activities like this take place every day, not just on weekends.

IMG-20220622-WA0021.jpg

After finishing my homework, in the afternoon I took my son to the beach. Apart from my son, my younger sister and cousin also participated. The beach we are going to is not far from home, because the location is still in the village where I live. It only took us 5 minutes to get there. On weekends like this the beach in our village is crowded with visitors, although not as busy as the beaches that have become tourist attractions.

IMG-20220622-WA0022.jpg

The beach in my village is still an offshore beach but that doesn't mean it's deserted. Usually on weekends there will be people from outside the village who come to enjoy the scenery on our village beach. On this beach a lot of overgrown fir trees which can be a shady place. People who come to this beach not only to relax and enjoy the scenery, but many of them take their photos on this beach. There are also those who come to this beach specifically to bathe in sea water.

IMG-20220622-WA0024.jpg

Just like me today, I took my son to take a bath in the sea. Because I can't swim, so we just showered on the edge. Many children and adults bathe in the sea. For their own children, they bathe, of course, with the supervision of their parents. Bathing in the sea with children is indeed quite dangerous, but if we monitor it, God willing, it will not be dangerous.

IMG-20220622-WA0027.jpg

My child is very happy when bathing in the sea. He has bathed in the sea several times, of course, it is still under my own supervision. Spending free time like this is enough to make my child happy and happy. The beach in our village will be very crowded at certain times. For example, if it's the shellfish harvest season, every day from morning to evening there will be many visitors who come, both local residents and residents around our village. If there are stemian friends who have never come and sometimes don't know the beach in our village.

IMG-20220622-WA0026.jpg

You can come and see it directly, even though it's still offshore, but the beach in our village is quite beautiful. This beach is located in the village of Kuta glumpang, ocean sub-district, North Aceh. The beach in our village is also often used as a place for pre-wedding. In fact, it is often used as a camp for Boy Scouts. So, you can immediately come here to enjoy the atmosphere of this beach.

IMG-20220622-WA0023.jpg

IMG-20220622-WA0020.jpg

That's the post of my activity and my child, hopefully I can share my experience with you all. Thank you for supporting my post.

Regards,
@rasyana

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, thank you for sharing the post on Steem Kids. I enjoyed this post.

Reports :

Please review some important guidelines below. If you have any questions, please contact me!

  1. Support Community with delegation & curation trail : https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/join-our-curation-trail-how-or-or-delegate-to-us-or-or-help-us-grow-our-steem-power

  2. How to make quality post on Steem Kids : https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/an-aid-to-making-acceptable-posts-in-steemkids-community-how-to-make-quality-posts

Have a nice day ! thank you,

 2 years ago 

Hello @rasyana, Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50