The Diary Game. I had a great time in college.[ 08-05-2024 ]

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @raripon From 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Alhamdulillah I am very good with your prayers. Today I have a day's work to share with you. So let's start without delay.

IMG-20240508-WA0013.jpg

Wake up in the morning and pray the obligatory prayers. After praying, I went outside and after walking around for a while I came back home.I came home and cleaned my room well. After cleaning, everyone sat together to eat breakfast. After eating breakfast I cleaned the dirty dishes and then I got ready for college. My monkey and I went to college together.

IMG-20240508-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20240508-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20240508-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20240508-WA0009.jpg

I went to the college and showed that the class was late so we both sat and chatted for a while. After sitting together and talking for a while, I went around the college. After some time the class started then we both did the class together. After finishing a class I came out. After coming out, we both took a few picks. After a while I went to the class and today there are not many students in the class so we returned home after two classes.

IMG-20240508-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20240508-WA0003.jpg

On the way home, I saw a very beautiful mosque. There are places for both men and women to pray. Women come here every Friday to pray. As many villages as there are nearby, more or less everyone comes here to pray. This mosque has been built by the government in each upazila.After a while I came home and changed my clothes and went to take a bath.

IMG-20240404-WA0008.jpg

After taking a bath, everyone sat down to eat rice together after praying Zahar. After eating and drinking, clean the plates. Then I came to my room and lay down with the phone in my hand. I fell asleep after watching the video on my phone for a while. After sleeping for a few hours, I got up and took the phone in my hand and saw that there was no charge. I got up and charged the phone.

IMG-20240219-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20240219-WA0010.jpg

Then get up and sit for Asr prayer. After praying, I went out after breakfast. I went outside and saw the small children of the village playing. I stood for a while and watched them play. After wandering around for a while, I returned home. After coming home and doing some work, I sat down to teach my sister after getting fresh. This was my work for the whole day today everyone will be fine and healthy. Thank you all.

IMG-20240503-WA0006.jpg

DeviceSymphony atom
Click By@raripn
🧕🧕My Identity🧕🧕

y7D8eXXgzDPWXne7Eu3mKqwPPcXK2qHXviTzpz9UNa6WmhXkn4PhRqNdDS3eP9Kj2Vxt245suM8pvogXGnpBhgauBGDggfLCvYVFZp8MRp...BLcMin1WEWCvG9vQxFBsScnvCDwZTWxf3DQTubPhSUdzmwWh9tvyA7peH4eh9MVBJrKAnzyrokSEMoCe8CSngP7yFL1yPMvbLWXjyUZ9RCuRrLb6V6GEpXEog.jpeg

My name is Ripon. My steemit id name is @raripon . I and my family live in Bangladesh. I study in Parvatipur Adarsh ​​College Inter. I work on sewing machine besides studying. I love to travel. I do nakshikantha in my spare time, besides working on steemit.
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

To properly share your post on Twitter you must use the tags #steem #steemit $steem as the first 3 tags. Please take note of the corrections and do the proper thing next time.

Hello my beautiful sister,
It was great to read your diary game. Spending time with friends is very good during college time. I also enjoyed my time with friends very much. Meanwhile, the thing that gave the child's head, who says what? I like the thing very much.

I wish you good luck. stay well

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56