You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: My Dreams in Childhood | by @fredquantum

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

wow. this post is great man. i am so happy to see someone who dream similar to me. i am mechanical engineer and i do fabrication of agricultural products as well back then in my formation. i dream of opening my workshop sooner. as for the others, if you are not good at it till the fullest, abort mahn. football and music should be observe from afar. invest more in agritech. thats the big dream🥰

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are quite right, playing football for me now is just for the pleasure of the game. Energy would be channeled into achieving sustainable agriculture in my community. Thanks for your comment on this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53