The Diary game : I spend the day smiling with my child

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you You must be fine. I'm fine too. The diary was much better today. Had a very nice day today. Tuku spends the day very happily. You will like this day today.


1000002408.jpg


When I woke up tonight, it was raining It is as if the eyelids are not opening due to the sound of rain The chill and the sound of Gun Gun are all good times. But mom is cooking in the rain. I didn't go to the kitchen today because of the rain Meanwhile, the baby is up, crying Crying for hunger,

that's why I make a fitter to feed the baby Baby sleeps after feeding After sleeping I went to help my mom Cooking is done because everyone in the family will be fasting If Sehri is not eaten well, it will be difficult to fast That's why I start cooking, it takes some time to cook It is convenient to cook for this reason After cooking, I do sehri with all the family

IMG20240320114759.jpg

As soon as Sehri is over, besides, it is raining heavily, so Ashi hastily performed ablution. I finished ablution and prayed. After praying, I fell asleep wake up I woke up at 7 o'clock Then I go to the kitchen to cook again Actually, my grandparents and I are not fasting, so we cook again At the time of cooking, our house is planted with sim vegetables You all know how beneficial sim vegetables are Sim Pari is harvested from the tree, and cooked Add the beans, it tastes very good.

After cooking, feed the baby again I sat for some time after eating Put the baby to sleep, sit with the sewing machine I made some clothes for myself and the baby I work on the sewing machine for about 3 hours

1000002367.jpg

Today it is raining from night But to be honest, today is a rainy day Bathe the baby with a little water Bathed and fed again In this way, it is necessary to feed many times throughout the day And everyone knows that babies get hungry in a short time Besides, the baby cries a lot But everyone likes everything about baby Spending time with babies crying is a different feeling.

Because it is raining, I bathe the baby and put clothes on it I didn't take a bath after sleeping. After taking a bath, he eats lunch After eating for a while when everyone in the family was talking, I also say I slept for about 1 hour because I was very sleepy I see the baby has woken up, clean it and feed it

1000002399.jpg

Mother, grandmother, grandmother and brothers of the family love the child very much Besides, they also keep the baby for a long time during the day It does not bother me so much Working and taking care of the baby, every day is going well All my uncles live at home, everyone's house is next door I see a tomato plant at my uncle's house The tomato plant has caught many tomatoes But the tomatoes are not yet ripe But Kakara eats this tomato fresh .

Today's weather is cloudy and rainy That's why he went to cook today I finished cooking and started writing the post

1000002394.jpg

You will like this very busy diary of mine. If you like you can share your comments. Ending today's post by wishing everyone good luck.

Location:https://w3w.co/rune.damp.rewrote

Achievement1 / introduce post


Thank you everyone, reading my post.

Best regards @rafiya

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Hi, you must share your post on twitter using the tags below

#steem
#steemit
$steem

Then add the link to the comment section of your post. Do so each time you make a post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50