My introduce post -Achievement1

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago (edited)

IMG_20230722_183214.jpg

introduce:

Assalamu Alikum, My name is tasnim rafiya. My user id is @rafiya. My religion is Islam. I live in Bangladesh Born in Khulna division of Bangladesh, this is my current address. Born in 2003, current age is 20 years I passed Alim from Madrasa, means Inter pass. I have passed PSC from a school in this village, I have studied Dakhil, Alim ie SSC, Inter from Madrasa near home. i am married My father is a farmer, mother is a housewife, 3 brothers and me Our little family My family is very happy Besides, my married life is very happy This was my address.

cannot show my face for religious reasons. I am very eager to work.

I am new to this platform, I have a lot to learn from here. I have very little idea about crypto currency. But I know this that everyone will come to crypto currency. I am very interested in learning about crypto currencies. Been watching videos on this platform for a long time Very little online experience But getting interested in online day by day.I try to learn something everyday. But I will say this, I know very little about cryptocurrencies.

Everyone likes to travel But I did not visit any good place in our country I grew up in the area, and I was very busy with my studies so I didn't go out, I got married before I finished my studies. I have traveled a lot in our area, but while studying at school I like to travel a lot, also I have a dream to go abroad to Saudi Arabia I like many things and dislike many things Must like things that are liked or done This was my likes and dislikes, dreams.

I have known about this platform for a long time, I have seen many videos of this platform, but after watching this brother's video, I made an account, and I liked this brother's video very much. Bhaiya has revealed a lot about this platform in his video Also there are many more videos about this platform. Here is the video link of Vyaar channel: https://youtu.be/bd_TSs340jU?si=bryuRyRHAexSd8ey. The name of this brother's youtube channel is tech latest Bd.

I have learned a lot from this platform As I am new, there is a lot to learn from everyone here I will share content as much as I can, I will not lack efforts. Will share good content Insha Allah I will work according to all the rules of this platform.

Best regard
@rafiya

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @rafiya Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 1
 11 months ago 

Thank you mam

Loading...

হ্যালো @rafiya স্টিমে আপনাকে স্বাগতম

এটি খুবই গুরুত্বপূর্ণ যে এচিভমেন্ট১ পাবলিকেশনের প্রেজেন্টেশন অবশ্যই মুখ কভার না করা । ধর্মীয় নীতি মেনে আপনার মুখ কভার করে ভেরিফাই হতে চাইলে সেটি উল্লেখ করতে হবে । ধন্যবাদ

 11 months ago 

ধর্মীয় নীতি মেনে আপনার মুখ কভার করে ভেরিফাই হতে চাইলে সেটি উল্লেখ করতে হবে।

এটি কিভাবে, কোথায় করবো৷

আপনি আমার সাথে ডিসকর্ডে যোগাযোগ করুন ।

 11 months ago (edited)

ভাইয়া ডিসকর্ড খুলেছি,আপনাকে মেসেজ দিছি?

 11 months ago (edited)

@ripon0630 ভাইয়া, আমি এই কথাটি পোস্টে যোগ করেছি। এখন যুক্ত করেছি৷

 11 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 11 months ago 

Hello
@rafiya

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50