Steemit Engagement Challenge SEC S6/W6 - PARENTS AND KIDS 2023 1st QUARTER RESOLUTION, MY PLANS TO ACCOMPLISH IN 2023

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hi good people of steemit how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you are all in good health to carry out your daily endeavors, once again today I will be taking part in the steemit engagement challenge S6/W6 contest with the title parents and kids 2023 1st quarter resolution, your plans.

10% beneficiary to @steemkidss


IMG_20221226_110822.jpg
edited on inshot



INTRODUCTION

We all know that the 2022 we all welcome couple with all the experiences and challenges that came with it is now finally coming to an end and we are about to welcome a new year 2023. We all have good memories from this year and also have bad memories and we all have achieved a lot and also there are a lot of things that we haven't yet achieve but wish to. And in 2023 we all hope to achieve our unfulfilled desires.


LIST AT LEAST 5 THINGS YOU WOULD LOVE TO ACCOMPLISH WITHIN THE 1st QUARTER OF 2023

There are a lot of wish that I planned this year so many of them have been achieve by God's grace and mercies while some are yet to be achieved. As a human being I have a lot of target and plan to satisfy my insatiable human want (economics) in life and in the steemit platform.

In my family I want them to be happy beyond expectations.

to my brothers I want them to be successful in their endeavors and gain greater heights in their educations.

And in the steemit platform which I started being active this December and it has become a part of my life and with that my target is if not the best writer but at least be among the best writers.


DO THEY HAVE ANY FINANCIAL INVOLVEMENTS?

Finance is an important agent in achieving a target or set goal some of my plans for they new year require finances or capital like my brothers educations while some only require consistency and hard work.


HOW DO YOU INTEND TO RAISE THE FUNDS?

In other to achieve some of my set goals and target I will work hard as a business man to raise enough money in other to achieve my goals and wishes.


WILL YOU BE IN NEED OF ANY ASSISTANCE? FROM WHO?

To be totally sincere I really do not need any financial assistance from others in other to achieve my wishes but rather the only thing I need is the emotional and phycological support from my family members.


HOW WOULD YOU FEEL IF YOU WERE ABLE TO COMPLETE YOUR BUDGET AT THE END OF THE QUARTER?

I will be so so happy if I achieve my wishes at the end of the quarter. Which are gotten from my strive and tireless hustle.


CONCLUSION

All life's accomplishment are made possible with the grace and mercies made sufficient to us by our father lord in heaven because without him all our efforts and struggles will be in vain. I pray that we all achieve our goals and our wishes should come through this 2023, Amen.

I'm inviting some of my friends @edidiongeffiong @idaali, @fjjrg @simonnwigwe and @mariami to take part in this contest, thank you

Cc
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@goodybest
@eliany

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI9.5
Score (quality/rules)8.0/10
Verification date:2022-12-26
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you @radleking for joining the contest in our community today. I wish you success my friend.
 2 years ago 

Thanks for the review

@steemcurator05

Your post has been supported with a upvote by @sualeha from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: December 26, 2022

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you @sualeha I really appreciate your support

 2 years ago 

My pleasure dear

 2 years ago 

Hello, Radleking I hope all of your dreams come true for you in 2023. You have provided a lovely entry. Good luck for the contest.

 2 years ago 

I hope yor are rich enoough to success your dream as already you are businessman. Good luck for the contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69