Food challenge contest week #48|| For kids and parents| Teach The Kids/Kids Food Challenge

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

IMG_20230102_003609.jpg
edited on inshot

Hi guys

Great people of steemit and the wonderful people of steem kids and parents community how are you all doing I hope all is well, I wish you all a Mary Christmas and a happy new year.


10% payout to @steemkidss


On today's edition in the week #48 food challenge contest organized by @steemkidss in the steem kids and parents community, I will be sharing with you guys in a step by step procedure on how to season and prepare a Polk meat.


And the ingredients which I'm about to used in preparing the Polk meat are as follows;

-Salt
-Pepper 🌶️
-Maggi cube
-Onions


IMG_20230102_001456.jpg



Firstly after visiting the slaughter to buy a little piece of Polk meat in the market, before I start the procedure first of all you will cut the meat into smaller pieces to enable easy consumption.


IMG_20230102_001510.jpg



And in the second step after you might have cut the meat into various pieces and sizes, you put the meat in an empty pot and don't add water just yet and allow it to boil there you will see that the meat will produce a little water if it own after it might have boiled for 2 minutes then you add all the ingredients at once and allow it to boil again for extra one minute


IMG_20230102_001529.jpg



After it might have boiled and the water it produces is about to dry off the you add the normal amount of water to the quantity that you want it to be.


IMG_20230102_001544.jpg



After adding the water you allowed it to boiled since it is Polk meat you will need to boiled it for a very long time, it may be 15 minutes or more and after that your delicious Polk meat pepper soup is ready.


IMG_20230102_001624.jpg



Thank you all for going through my post I really appreciate it and I will also like to use this opportunity to invite some of my friends to also participate in this amazing contest

I will like to invite some of my friends @edidiongeffiong @steemkidss @@@jannatmou

Sort:  

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

Curated by :@wilmer1988

 last year 

Thank you sir for upvoting my post, it's such a big encouragement

 last year 

It looks very delicious. Looks wonderful. You have shown it step by step in a very easy way. A few easy steps. I love to taste this food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.23
ETH 3494.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17