Edition 17- I love to take photos: My best 2022 photos

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

IMG_20230106_095530.jpg
edited on inshot



Hello guys how are you all doing today I hope all is well, today I will be taking part in an amazing contest organized by @madilyn02 in the steem kids and parents community with the theme "I love to take photos | 2022 In 3 best photos".


I will like to invite some of my friends @ubongudofot @irawandedy @fredquantum @afrizalbinalka @ruthjoe @astilem @chiabertrand @fantvwiki @ruthjoe @edidiongeffiong


So guys in my post today I will be sharing with you guys some of my most important moment in 2022 and remember I said most which means I had a lot of great moment in 2022 but I will be sharing with you guys just a few of them.


MY NEW PHONE

IMG_20230106_091506.jpg
word3word



In 2021 back then when I was in school my phone got stolen a couple of months after I was introduced into the steemit platform by my brother, and I was unable to get a new phone until it was late 2022 when I was finally able to raise enough money to afford a new phone. So in the above picture, is a picture of me in the royal line phone and computers shop where I got to buy my new phone (Redmi note 11s) even though it was expensive.


But I didn't care one bit, I was so happy then I took my first picture with the smart phone. I was so excited because I will get to start a full time work in the steemit platform and each time I look at the picture It always reminds me of my struggles in life.


MY BEST FRIEND

IMG_20230106_091634.jpg



We all have someone we always get to spend most of our times with and someone who turns out to be your brother from another mother, the one person who understands you just like a brother and willing to do anything for you as a buddy.


Yeah there he is in the picture 🖼️ above, my best friend the only one who was they for me in the time I needed help the most his name is prince udosen archibong a friend I met when I was in college, and what makes the picture so important to me is the fact that before I drop out from school that was the last picture we took together and I haven't seen him ever since then.


MY VERIFICATION ON STEEMIT

IMG_20230106_095420.jpg
picture location



And the last but not the least best picture of 2022 was the picture I took in my achievement 1 post on steemit which was my first post ever on this amazing platform as you can see I was so happy and excited that I finally got to start posting on steemit as a writer that was one of my most greatest moments in 2022.


CONCLUSION

I'm so happy to be opportune to share this amazing memories of the year 2022 with you guys, indeed it was a year of happiness and fun that came along side lost and set backs but thanks to God that we were man enough to face it head on and we conquered it and finally made it to 2023. Thank you all for reading my post God bless

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @radleking, thank you for publishing your content in our community and sharing your wonderful contest entry. Best of luck.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI8.2
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2023-01-06
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you very much for reviewing my post

 last year 

Hello my friend!

I really love the happiness you convey in your photos, they are so cute!

Buying a cell phone with your effort is very exciting, I also experienced that feeling thanks to Steemit.

I hope you can get back together with your friend! Those are friendships that are defined in family!

Your verification photo looked great, I can tell how excited you are to get started on the platform!

Cheers!

 last year 

Awwwn thanks a lot indeed it was memorable

Hello, you have shared really nice photos attached with your beautiful memories. I imagine the joy i felt when i got my new phone and could write and post without worries, also joining steemit is something really exciting, I can see that through your smile. Thank you for participating in the conrest!

 last year 

Thanks a lot indeed I was very happy and excited

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66