Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) WK14:#2: Thank you!

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

20231205_190608_0000.png
source


Good morning everyone, I hope we are all always in good condition and always get a blessing from God.

On this occasion I want to take part in a contest organized by the steemkidss community, namely Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) WK14:#2 with Friends : Thank You.

And let's start to conclude some questions that must be explained as well as possible, here are the explanations :

What is thank you and on what occasions can one say it (5 different occasions)

20231205_191148_0000.png
source


Thank you is an expression of appreciation for something good done by someone, whether through physical or other actions.

I will describe 5 opportunities for someone to say thank you below :

• when we are in a buying and selling process, whether as a trader or a buyer, the word thank you is a part of the good things for the transaction

• When we are helped by someone, it is also important to say thank you as a feeling of appreciation for the help we have received

• When we receive a gift or gift for free, we also need an expression of thanks as a form of appreciation from us.

• When we are treated by someone to eat or drink, it is also important to say thank you as a form of appreciation for the kindness.

• When we are entrusted with a job, we also need to say thank you as a form of appreciation for someone.

How important is thank you and who should say it....?

20231205_203248_0000.png
source


Gratitude is important, because it determines a person's behavior that is more civilized and also more appreciative of what he or she has received from someone, and the person who should express gratitude is someone who receives benefits from others for themselves.

Tell a real life story where saying thank you has helped you or someone else in a positive way

20231205_204801_0000.png
source


When I was still a student, I was late entering the lecture room because I was on my way to campus, and before I arrived the lecturer had already come in. When the absence process started, my friend told the lecturer that I was on my way and he knew because I conveyed it via cellphone message, and I really thank him because by conveying it to the lecturer, I was allowed to enter the lecture room even though I was about 15 minutes late for the lecture which had started or started.

Your advice on saying thank you

Netral Watercolor Kartu Ucapan Terimakasih_20231205_205628_0000.png
source


A suggestion to anyone, whatever we have received from the actions of someone with good qualities, say a word of thanks as a form of appreciation for what that person has done for you, no matter how small the kindness, gratitude must be expressed from you as a form of respect for that person.

That's the post I can convey on this occasion, and thank you for coming to my post today.

And I would like to invite @rahmat31, @pelon53, and @dasudi, to participate in this contest.

Regards @rachman-Jr25


About Me


Vote

pennsif witnes.gif

A Witnes


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Terimakasih undangan nyw, semoga beruntung di kontes ini👍

Sama sama

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65