SEC-S14W4: Shared Happiness is the best

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

20231221_142919_0000.png
source


Hi steemians..!!

On this occasion I would like to contribute to an ongoing contest, namely SEC14 WK:#4: Shared happiness is the best, which is being held in the Steem Kids & Parents community.

Let's start the review as best as possible below in order according to what has been regulated in the contest rules.

What is the reason for your happiness and who do you plan to share your happiness with...?

20231221_143137_0000.png
source


True happiness is primarily based on a heart that is open to whatever we are currently getting. In fact, humans will always be happy if they can implement their heart to continue to have a happy mind, but in this case my reason for being happy is family. because now I have a complete family and are always united in terms of goodness, this is one of the elements of happiness for me in doing anything, whether work or other life journeys in the future.

And every day I always share my happiness with my family, including my mother, father, wife and other relatives because I believe that they are the ones who have the right to get all the happiness that I have achieved now.

When will you share your happiness and with which simple meal...?

Colorful Cheerful Family Illustration Album Cover_20231221_143313_0000.png
source


Usually when I am successful in handling a case we will always get a success fee from clients and this is an opportunity for me to share happiness with my family by buying them food or giving them the money I earn for their daily needs.

I always do this when I am successful as a result of my hard work to get smiles from the people I love, and they are so happy with what I have given them so far.

Is it true that shared happiness is the best, why or why not...?

blue family Illustration Happy Family Day Instagram Post_20231221_143501_0000.png
source


Happiness together is the best, in my opinion, when we are in a difficult phase, family encouragement is the number one thing for us to rise up, so when the difficult phase changes to the phase of family happiness, it becomes the main priority to enjoy the happiness that we are currently receiving. .

And they cannot be replaced by anything on this earth, because their encouragement has been extraordinary in my personal life from the past until now.

Your advice to all about shared happiness...?

I suggest you to make happiness a moment that is enjoyed together, especially with your family, this is to provide proof that you love your family by not forgetting anything to make them happy forever.

On this occasion I would like to invite @moroang, @palang and karnain11 to take part in this ongoing contest.

Regards @rachman-Jr25


About Me


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the platform through strong communication at all levels and high-yield targeted development with available resources.
pennsif witnes.gif
Click di sini


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Share With : X / Twitter

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Saludos amigo, muy linda publicación. Compartir nuestra felicidad con los seres que más amamos es una gran bendición. La familia son los primeros en que pensamos pues ellos nos amas y apoyan siempre. Bendiciones y feliz navidad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59