The diary game (01-01-2024) Celebration of birthday for our last born

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago (edited)
EXPLAIN HOW YOUR DAY WENT FOR A PARTICULAR DAY AND INDICATE THE DAY YOU ARE WRITING ABOUT

IMG_7289.jpeg

Good day everyone, I believe everyone is doing perfectly well. I'm here to write about how my day went on the 1st-jan-2024.
It was a great privilege to witness another year and there was a beautiful moment in our home, everyone myself and my younger ones including my niece was around to celebrate the new year and the birthday... On 1st January 2024 was our last born birthday alote of arrangements has being put in place and everyone were ready to participate on whatever task/chores that was given..

LET THE PICTURES YOU WILL UPLOAD BE EXACTLY THE PICTURE THAT YOU TOOK THAT SAME DAY

Bellow are some beautiful, memorable pictures we took. It was a day filled with joy and happiness.

IMG_7284-1.jpeg

DIVIDE YOUR STORY IN SECTIONS FOR INSTANCE IT COULD BE DIVIDED ACCORDING TO PERIOD OF THE DAY. MORNING, AFTERNOON, EVENING

Early morning on 1st January 2024 everyone has gathered in the sitting room for prayer, after then we all greeted our self with joy and happiness while I move ahead to execute my chores. I have made arrangement for a turkey already just carried it to the back of our house to kill and prepare it for the celebration. My elder sister was in the kitchen preparing all the necessary food needed for the celebration.
At about 8:30am the cake girl has delivered the cake for the celebrant. Everyone was so busy that we don't know when the time has fast forward to 12noon.
Exactly at about 12:30 when everyone is set, we all gathered in the compound for the celebration.. Dad and mum prayed everyone also join in prayer before the celebrant cut the cake for the birthday.. we all sing loud and merriment that day. it was a memorable day, friends and family including neighbor were around to celebrate with us.. the celebrant was so happy for celebrating his 24th birthday.

bouquet-15984_1280.jpg

Pixabay

He also recieved gift from friends and family, after the celebration everyone departed to there various houses while the rest of us continue chatting and laughing. Short while I entered my room and I slept off because I was so tired after all the engagements. I woke up around 8:20pm in the evening then met everyone in the sitting room for a chat while I also had my dinner.
This contest has been quite interesting and I have invited @bossj22 @mesola @beemengine to partake in the contest

IMG_7278.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for January 2024
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

¡Hola prospect7! 🌟 ¡Qué día tan increíble has tenido! 🎉 ¡Felicidades al hermanito por su cumple y a ti por vivir momentos tan especiales! 🎂🎁 La preparación del pavo, la entrega de la torta, ¡qué emocionante! 🦃🍰 ¡Y toda la familia reunida para celebrar! 🥳 Las fotos deben ser una maravilla, ¡me encantaría verlas! 📸 ¡Gracias por compartir esta historia tan alegre! 🤗 ¡Saludos y abrazos virtuales! 🎊💖

 7 months ago 

Celebration is good because it unites families and makes the heart glad. I am great you all were happy in the end despite celebrant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28