You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first day at work as a teacher. Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing! Choose From Varieties Of Topics

Hello my dear friend, thanks for publishing this wonderful article with us, I can see how stressful it was when you went for the interview but at last you were able to overcome everything which was the happiest part of it, I really thank God that you were able to put everything through, I can see that teaching in public isn't an easy thing but at last you were able to have fun and be able to put everything through just has you expected it to be, I can see that hardwork and determination really pays alot and I pray that you should continue to have that confident in you, as we all know that you have done your best.
I wish you Goodluck 🙏.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53