You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update #60: Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing On Saturday -Sports

Wow😯 what a wonderful game which was well played I can see the smiles on you people's faces while play the ball, you all really had enough funs while playing the game and all I can say is that you all have really played the game well, basket ball is also a game I actually loves playing there's always alot of fun in it. I can see that you were not happy at the end of the game due the injury that your guy had so sorry about that bro, I think the mistake was from the other guy who throw the ball on him and all my wishes is that he should recover soon. I wish you all the best on this sport's.
Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36