You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

Hello dear, I'm so happy to go through your contest indeed you've really write it well, you've decided to share some meaningful point's in your writing, lol you're so funny for the fact that it was lizard that actually takes your teeth whenever you throw it over the zinc it's also happen to me earlier my childhood and I actually became use to throwing of teeths over the zinc when ever my teeth falls down. I'm also happy for the fact that your family are living very happily it's a wonderful decision. And also for the fact that your family is a prayer family indeed your mum is a good one for also setting some financial well-being to you guys by telling you guy's the best life story it's a good decision to make. All I can say is that may God continue to keeps your family happy always so that life can be more meaningful for you all to meet up with some great achievements
I wish you all the best on your contest.
Cheers ☺️.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thanks friend for the valid engagement on my post. It’s good to know that am not alone on the teeth and lizard story 😂. Thanks and success

Laughing out loud😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37