You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW SEASON// SKIDS-CORNER ||check out the topic for deliberation for this week #1|| Only for verified kids

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

the food I love most

My favorite food is egusi soup ( meaning soup prepare with melon) egusi soup is a very delicious meal. Especially when it is prepared with stock fish, meat periwinkle etc. I can eat the soup with either garri, semi or fufu. Whichever one is available. My mom cooks it in a way that is very sweet. And I came to love it. Even the color of the meal is very attractive.
@madilyn02
@favour11
@fortwis09
@chukwu10
@ibtisamwaqas

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Bro,I also love egusi soup

 2 years ago 

Can you share its pictures?

 2 years ago 

This is so nice, that you love your native foods

 2 years ago 

We don't have common foods so its difficult to understand this way

 2 years ago 

Me too I love native food like that one u just mentioned. Delicious.

Hi dear, very nice choice. I too love egusi soup but when vegetables are added it's much better. It will be better if you shared the picture for others to see, but don't worry now, maybe you haven't really prepared it at home :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55