Scared rat || Entry of @binwaqas

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)
Hello friends today i am going to share with you this drawing of a scary rat. This rat is scared of the worms but his cheese and rooms are filled with many of them.

So you might be wondering what is a rat?
Rats are small four legged animals from a family named rodents. They have a long tail and are found in different colors like black, white, grey. We have always been so close to rats that almost every person would have seen at least one of them in their life.

Do i like rats? If yes then why?
I don't like rats because they are no nosey, they will eat any leftover food i have planned to eat later on, eat my clothes that i have kept for other seasons and bad things like this.
Have i seen rats?
Oh yesss!!! I see them every other day in my house and the streets are always filled by them. I feel so bad about them when i see a died rat in the streets.

Are rats important to man?
I am not sure of any particular uses of rats for human beings, but i believe in the entire world there is not even a single being that is made without a purpose. If not for human, i believe rats are important for our environment.
Importance of steemit rat?
To be honest i am not aware of steemit rat, i am not sure what it does. But one thing i have noticed is the contest posts are shared by an account named disconnect and it has a dp of a rat. So that might be the steemit rat.

So friends have a look at my scary rat drawing and share your feedback if you liked it or not?
WhatsApp Image 2022-03-28 at 6.07.21 PM.jpeg

Look at this bad guy's head it looked already very scared in the starting
WhatsApp Image 2022-03-28 at 6.07.29 PM.jpeg

I moved ahead and drew its body, next step was to take picture of the rat with the cheese and worms without coloring them which i totally forgot.
WhatsApp Image 2022-03-28 at 6.07.28 PM.jpeg

Then i added colors to all the objects as you can see it

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-28 at 6.07.24 PM.jpeg

More colors and filling of the Nose, ears and the mouth of my friend

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-28 at 6.07.22 PM.jpeg
A few final touches and this drawing is ready to rock and roll!!!

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-28 at 6.07.21 PM (1).jpeg

Thankyou @ngoenyi for this beautiful contest. I invite my friends @beautybb @benton3 and @mjoedavid to participate in this contest
Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

wow the picture you painted looks very beautiful, the results are very satisfying.

Post EvaluationResults
Delegationno
SteemexclusiveYes
In a club?yes
Bot freeYes
BeneficiariesYes
 2 years ago 

Thankyou @humaidi
I cannot understand why you wrote no club for me.

 2 years ago 

ok, I've double-checked, my system is crashing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55350.11
ETH 2887.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27