My life as a kid || joys and sadness||

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
introduction

Screenshot_2023-07-30-19-19-18-156_com.google.android.apps.photos-edit.jpg

Hi guys good evening, am so happy to be among the contestants in this amazing contest, so today's topic is about our history when we were happy and sad and what we did to mentain a happy life.


As a kid, the period when I had a lasting joy.

Screenshot_2023-07-30-19-14-46-146_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg

When I was a kid as far as I can remember my greatest joy, was when I always had my mom around with me, she was the only source of my happiness as long as I can remember she has this spirit of knowing when am bothered and when am sad.


She always go entra length to make sure that I smile, when no believe in me she will always tell me that am the best, seeing her around always give me hope that am not alone.


What I have done to maintain this joy in my life and the people around me ❤️

I made sure to learn to appreciate the people around especially my love ones my brothers, John, Edidiong, Temple and victor I always do my best to be close and to keep them close to me, because what I notice is that my family are the only place I see and get real happiness 😊


Emediong

Screenshot_2023-07-30-19-15-19-269_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg

This is my mother's 💕 love, I dedicate all the love I had for my mom to him because he is the only one earth that reminds me of her, and he is very fun and he is my greatest inspiration in life I always push myself far so that one day I can give him all he would have gotten from mom.


Seeing him happy warms my heart's. He one of the intelligent person I know sometimes I challenge him but to be sincere his brain is magic, and I always promise to ensure that I will push him further in life.


Edidiong

Screenshot_2023-07-30-19-15-48-315_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg

He is the second born and my senior, the only man that always give me advice, also he inspire me a lot he can do anything for his brothers. Also he has this creative ability in seeing things far from the way it is.


Sometimes the love for my brothers always make me forget that he is my senior, I always ensure that am there for him if he ever needs anybody I support him. This is the only person I know that enjoys watching movies.


Temple

Screenshot_2023-07-30-19-14-15-191_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg

Our last born my father's love, this one is stubborn and also entertaining he is my responsibility.. the only kid you can have in the house and forget about putting on your radio 🔘 and he is very smart.


I promise my self that I will make sure that he will never will the pain and suffering like I did in this life.


Etc..


As a kid, the period which I had sadness.

Screenshot_2023-07-30-19-14-46-146_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg

The day my heart was broken and I felt like 💔 I had nothing else to do was the day I lost my mom, 😔😭 I was not even able to cry much I was busy imagining what we always do when she was alife.


It was so hard for me to believe that the most beautiful life I had was over, uptill now I still don't believe that I will never see her again but it was over.


What I have been doing to make sure sadness times shall never come.

Screenshot_2023-07-30-19-13-51-869_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg

I made sure to move on and protect the present love I have now which is my dad, he is my world, he is the only eye I have left, my adviser I always make sure to give him listening ears and always do what I know that will give him happiness 😊 because when he is happy he will never have a problem, happiness is the key so I can't deny him that cause I love him.


conclusion

My family is my happiness, 💖 I can go to any extent to make sure that my family stays united I am like the pillar because am the middle guy so I see it as my responsibility to love each of them equally an ensure that the is unity among us that the only way I could mentain my happy life.

Let me invite @edidiongeffiong @radleking @wojuq1

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello friend greetings to you.

Your Mom was the greatest love of yours in your life. Unfortunately you lost her😥. It's so saddening my dear. I feel very sorry for you.

Your post is awesome. Very well managed.

Best wishes for the contest.

 last year 

Thank you so much, I really appreciate you ❤️

 last year 

Very cool to know how you keep protecting your dad inorder not to let sadness into our life. You have got amazing siblings Upto there, congrats to you in the engagement challenge friend.

 last year 

Thank you very much, 🙏 I really appreciate

 last year 

Anak yang baik dan orang tua yang baik akan sama-sama menginginkan hidup dalam kegembiraan, meskipun sesekali akan merasakan kesedihan, itu tidak bisa kita hindari.

semoga bahagia selalu kawan. salam,semoga beruntung.

 last year 

Thank you my friend I really appreciate your encouragement

 last year 

You are welcome, friend.

Loading...
 last year 

Hola hermosas las palabras de dedicación a tu madre para tener alegría en tu vida... Realmente tendremos muchas bendiciones si honramos a nuestros padres...

 last year 

si amigo tienes razon la mayor alegria viene de casa.

It is god that you always have good time your mim who always gives you lasting joy.

Best of luck frend.

 last year 

Thank you my friend for the encouragement

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Linda familia muchacho, te felicito muy buen trabajo. Shalom 🦋

 last year 

Thank You very much my friend.

Te lo mereces muchacho.

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64409.17
ETH 2631.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79