Contest || My picture, My memories.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Introduction

Screenshot_2023-06-03-15-21-52-786_com.opera.mini.native.png
radleking.png
picture source

I Am glad to be among the contestants in this contest "my pictures my memories" and I thank @ngoenyi for introducing this topic to us.


Screenshot_2023-06-03-13-55-18-505_com.miui.gallery.png
radleking.png

Today I will be writing on my past memories when I was a teenager. Some of the pictures displayed here are the pictures taken 5years

Screenshot_2023-06-03-13-55-40-458_com.miui.gallery.png
radleking.png

ago when I was yet to start university, as you can see I was looking young and handsome.


Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.

Screenshot_2023-06-03-13-56-16-726_com.miui.gallery.png
radleking.png

Actually I will be displaying here when I was a teenager an my class mate back then in secondary 🎒 school, we went to an inter house sport ceremony at Etinan, Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria. It was so fun I went there with my friends.


We witness alot of talented show, the were some sport competition between the teachers and students.


Screenshot_2023-06-03-13-57-50-351_com.miui.gallery.png
radleking.png

An here is the picture I have been saving for a long time a picture of me an my best friend, it was taken in my first year in the University "2017"


Screenshot_2023-06-03-13-49-06-923_com.miui.gallery.png
radleking.png

In this other picture, it's a day I took my pupil in school outside, we went out to explore our artistic skills and there all enjoyed the view and the loved the art.


In pictures and how the pictures were taken, that is, were they with your device? Or by a professional photographer?let us know.

All the images displayed below were taken with a professional photographer except the one I went for an inter house sport with my friends..


What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement?

IMG_20230513_173037.png

Actually the contest is fun and educating, but I was thinking, is it ok to include video in it.. I think it would be nice.

IMG_20230513_173037.png

Let me invite
@radleking
@wojuq1
@edidiongeffiong

Sort:  
 last year 

The pictures you shared are all marvelous boss, thye are clear and sharp. I also love your patten of dressing. Saving our pictures in steemit is really a very good thing to do

Good luck.

 last year 

Thanks man I really appreciate

You have great memories.
I could remember the joy accompanied with witnessing an inter-house sports.
It's always overwhelming.

You have great memories.

 last year 

Thank you so much dear

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thank you for posting in the community.
I love your pictures and i am happy you decided to save them here. I wish you success in the contest

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-06-03

Please try and vote for other people in the platform as your CSI is zero.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66