Contest! Contest!!!! : What I intend to do with my Steem Power

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Introduction

Screenshot_2023-05-28-17-03-59-713-edit_com.opera.mini.native.jpg
radleking.png
picture source

Am grateful to be participating in this contest together with my fellow Steemians, and I special appreciate @simonnwigwe for bring this topic to us to share our different point of view.


What is your target steem power as a Steemian and how long do you think it will take you to achieve that?

Screenshot_2023-05-28-17-00-11-615-edit_com.opera.mini.native.jpg
radleking.png
picture source

Actually my account is not up to 3months yet, but my steem power target in is to get up to 100,000 sp" I know that it is not an easy task to reach this limit but I believe through hard work and consistency that it can be achieved.


I understand that writting is not an easy task but since I was verified on Steemit I have tried my best to be engaged in it, an I am grateful that am gradually getting used to it.


I no longer see writting as if it q big deal so I believe I can do it, it does not matter how long it takes I will not stop untill I achieve it.


What do you intend to do with your steem Power (Curation, delegation, power down, etc)? Give reason for your answer.

Screenshot_2023-05-28-17-02-25-182-edit_com.opera.mini.native.jpg
radleking.png
picture source

This is a very intelligent question ❓❓ most people dont really have an idea what there will use that much steem power for, but as for me I think I would do much than I can say.


When I finally reach this level, I would be delegating my steem to support other Steemian, communities to help in the development of the entire steem environment.


There are a lot of Steemian that drops quality contents which needs to be appreciated, so I would really support Steemians with quality post and the once that have shown much dedication towards steem.


What ways do you plan on raising this Steem Power and how successful have been so far?

Raising steem power is something that looks simple but it is almost impossible, as for me the easiest way I intend on raising that much steem is to make sure that I give out quality content in other for it to attract upvote and recognition from steem curators.


And also I ensure that I publish at least one post a day, to keep up with my weekly claims.


Actually it's not easy for me getting through this, but it is going quiet well for me I have seen a lot of improvement in my profile which has really encourage me to do more, an I promise to stay dedicated not just for my steem power to get high but because I just enjoy writing 😀😀

I really appreciate you all for taking your time to scan through" thank you!

Let me invite..
@edidiongeffiong
@radleking
@wojuq1

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63