My son's accident and tribute to all parents.26/05/2024

Hello,my very good friends! Hope you are shining in good health,also cruising with smiles in steem communities?

Please permit me to share a true life story and of course, a throwback experience about the day my son had a domestic accident.
Believe me,The story is not just about that ugly incident but also a tribute to all parents everywhere for their dedication in homemaking of every kid.

IMG-20240526-WA0008.jpg
Designed with collage art

As at the time of the picture 1 year and some months back,I was 32 weeks old pregnant of my present day baby girl.

Beloved,Adjust yourself well for this is how the story began.
When I was bathing my son,immediately I lost balance,he slipped off from my hand, fell down and landed his head on the tile.
Immediately I shouted with shock,thinking my son is dead,when I lifted him up,there was blood everywhere with tears rolling down to his cheeks.
I cried for help,no one could help,because our own apartment was on a separate building from other neighbours' and it was raining that day too.
Luckily,I picked up my phone and called my husband.
He responded and sent a tricycle rider(Keke man) who took my son and I,to hospital where the stitches bagan.

A day before the incident,my son was cheering/ warming up to resume school the next day as you can see his before and after the incident's picture below:

IMG-20240526-WA0005.jpg
Designed with canva

As he spent one week in the hospital,I put to bed to my present day baby girl.

IMG-20240526-WA0010.jpg

The joy in my heart then cleared my pains.

Our creator is alive,because He sees the end from the beginning.
could you Imaging the trauma I went through during the pregnancy that forced the baby girl out in eight months(ie.32 weeks old)

That is why,we kept returning all glory to God.

Then to all caring parents and would- be parents,thanks to you all for your homemaking experiences.
Togetherness and unwavering supports to these kids.

@pretty-precious

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Sorry about your son's accident and thank you for the advice

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43