You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday – I spy with my little eye – Mini contest (30)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

According to your nature of question and clues. I think its answer is word
'Theatergoers'

Because Theatergoers refers to people who attend theatrical performances, such as plays, musicals, operas, or ballets. They may also be referred to as theater patrons, theater audience, or theater fans. Theatergoers can range from casual attendees to dedicated theater enthusiasts, and they play an important role in supporting the arts and the performing arts community.

Stay safe stay in touch.
Best regards @prabin09

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello! Thank you for entering the weekly game of "I spy with my little eye"
All that remains now is for you to wait for Wednesday to see if you were right.(•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43