You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game || [14-06-2023] || Attending the Steem kids & parents second year anniversary.

Honestly intially when I got to the I was just like oh God let's see how it goes, but along the line everything got more interesting and very educating and meeting everyone was so nice, the hospitality was so good and I had to align with this great family so every part of the event was so memorable and I won't forget about.

Sort:  
 last year 

It was nice having to see you around sir, indeed it was a memorable day and I won't forget as well.
I'm already looking forward to the next anniversary

Thank you dear I was so happy seeing you and I'm glad belonging to this family

 last year 

This is wonderful to hear. Welcome. I am glad you have made the choice. Just keep working hard

Thank you ma'am I'm gonna do my best to succeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44