Sort:  

IF YOU'RE NOT A VERIFIED MEMBER OF THIS COMMUNITY BUT YOU'VE SUBSCRIBED, PLEASE KINDLY DROP A COMMENT OF WHY YOU'VE NOT BEEN VERIFIED TO KNOW IF YOUR ENTRY WILL BE WELCOMED OR NOT.

Hello @pius12, I appreciate the effort but seems you're not a verified member of the steem kids community.

@ederra, judging from your statement

You must be a member of this community.

you did not say verified member, you said member, I'm a member and I joined the curation trail, that is why I spent my time to partake on this contest, not that I don't have anything else to post. But I found it interesting

Let me bring this issue to the attention of @ngoenyi to solve this misunderstanding

 3 years ago 

A user taged "member" is verified. A kid taged "verified kid✓" is verified

Thank you ma

Using her explanation of tags, you don't have any of those.
Well,
Your entry will be considered. Do well to earn your membership tag to avoid complications next time.

Good luck

Thanks sir 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39