New Contest Alert : What Are Your Plans For The Holiday Season?/by @peacebaby

How do you want to spend the holidays

I want to travel to the village
to meet my lovely parent , and have
fun with them ,help them with some
activities in the house some times .

What are you going to be diong

Reading when there is off time ,and
having fun with my sibling in the
village, giing outing when there is time.
IMG_20210919_121559.jpg

Going carnival in free time we have
also help my mom in farm work.

Who are you going to be spending your holidays with?

I will spend the holidays with my
Parent ,friends ,family, and love ones
and also seeing people in the village.

Where are you going to be spending the holidays?

Am going to spend my holiday in
the village and after travel to my
Uncle place at pH to see them
Visiting many places to have fun of my self and Giong back to uyo
Visiting some churches and so on

Do you have some income save for the holidays ?

No I don't have money, I need
Some income to enjoy this holiday, to
buy some things like cloth, shoes,hair
and am in need of necessary things
too,for my loves once in the village
I want income to buy something for
my friends and more especially my
brothers ,my nice and many more etc.
@peachyladiva.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Excelente amiga espero puedas viajar a tu pueblo junto a tu padre y pasen unas lindas vacaciones.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your participation in this contest, I hope you have fun when you travel to the village.

Thank you for bringing the contest

Wow!! Such wonderful post

 2 years ago 

Hello @peacebaby thank you for sharing your holiday plans with us here, you know it's always good to plan ahead and save for time like this, I mean this is not the right time to be looking for money 🤑 to buy things for yourself, you should be breaking your piggy bank and surprise yourself what you've been able to save up. I hope you will do this as one of your new year resolution!
Join our curation trail 👇
https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/join-our-curation-trail-how-or-or-delegate-to-us-or-or-help-us-grow-our-steem-power

And always set some percentage for @steemkidss to help us grow. Do have a pleasant day!

Thank you ma I appreciate

 2 years ago 

You have a lot of great plans already. I hope you enjoy this coming holiday. ☺️

I wish you a pleasant stay in the village with your parents and I hope you can create some time to attend the carnival.
Best of luck and compliments of the season

 2 years ago 

You really plan real enjoyments ahead
Should I join you?

 2 years ago 

Nice one you got here. Nice holiday plans. You can include staying in your chemist shop so that people who over ate, over drank and the rest will receive aid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29