Update #12: Writing Expedition ✍️, Friday: My Dairy Game

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Hello friends on Steem Kids & Parents I am pleased to write again in this contest oMy Dairy.

IMG_20230519_081752.jpg

Today was an awesome day as I woke up at 5:45am to my morning devotion. After my morning prayers I went out to clean the house, wash the dishes, prepared breakfast and prepared for work.

After taking our bath and dressed up, we went out. I took Sophia to her school. After dropping Sophia at her school, I left for my office. On getting to the office, it was about 8:55am. I opened the office and organised students to clean up the office.

After the cleaning, I asked them to start the generator so that I could teach them Excel practicals, they delayed starting the generator until it was 1:00pm. While they delayed I guided one of the SIWES students whom I registered on Steemit to write his introduction post. After they put on the generator, I taught them Excel practicals and soon after I finished the class the generator went off.

At 4:15pn I took permission from my boss and left for church since this week is our week of spiritual emphasis. On getting to church we waited for the service to start at 5:30pm. After the opening prayers, I was called to lead in the praise and worship session and after praise and worship I was also given the opportunity to lead in some prayers. After closing the evening service at 7:15pm I went back home with my family. When I got home I was very hungry and tired but managed to cook two cups of MTN rice for dinner. After cooking we ate and after eating it was time for evening prayers and after that everyone went to sleep.

This is how my day went. I want to invite my friends @bela90, ogechukwu-marthar and @oasiskp to take part in this contest. I have light issues in my area so my phone was off and I couldn't take pictures of my events.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68903.51
ETH 3762.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43