May challenge verification post by @patudoh

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Hello Steemit friends. I am pleased to be participating in this challenge organised by @bossj23 in the Steem Kids & Parents community.

Do you think this challenge would help you grow your steem power?

I think that this challenge is an opportunity for me to stay active in blogging in the Steemit community which will help me grow my Steem power.

How many steem power do you have currently and how to do plan growing your steem power with this challenge?

I currently have 312.018 Steem Power. I plan to grow my Steem power through the following ways:

  • By simply engaging in contests from different communities. Contesting in different contests at different communities enhances ones ability to earn more Steem power. I plan to participate in as many contest in different communities as possible.

  • Making at least two posts in a day in the Steemit community will go a long way to grow my Steem power. I also hope to grow my Steem power by curating other community members post. That is to read and votes other Steem members posts.

Do you intend continuing with your current club status to join this challenge?

Yes I intend continuing with my current club status as I join this challenge. But if the rules do not permit me to join the club I'll continue once the challenge ends.

How many steem power do you intend making for this challenge?

I intend to make at least 500 Steem power at the end of this contest. If I am able to make 500 Steem power every month before this year ends I should be able to reach my first dolphin stage which is my ultimate goal in this Steemit community.

I wish to invite @bela90, @uddybae and @etoropraise to join in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hello @patudoh, I'm very much impressed by your verification post. You want to make 500 SP before this challenge ends. That's incredible. This challenge would actually make you active as you've said and I'll be checking up on you. Thanks for your entry post. You're verified for this challenge. But why not use a cover picture on this post? Please endeavor to vote on other people's post as your voting CSI is low

Club StatusClub 5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI?
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:11-05-2023
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43