You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alert: How I plan to spend my holiday by @bossj23 || 15-12-21 || 10% payout to support steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

You really have what I call the most important plan for this season. To study you books and prepare for the next semester.

I actually said part of what I'll be doing above but to summarize it all, I'll be doing a lot of inventions, preaching, teaching, reading and studying.

As Christmas is a commemoration of the birth of the saviour of the world and is one of the major Celebrations this holiday, it is worthwhile to reach out to others with the message of salvation. May God help you to accomplish these sets of plans .

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot. I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31