You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME: 8-5-2024 | MY MONDAY AT WORK AND HOME

in Steem Kids & Parents3 days ago

I've always said it takes a special person to be a teacher. It looks like you are one of them.

It warms my heart to read that you are excited to go home after a day of hard work at the school.
Our families, and especially our children, are our most valuable possessions on Mother Earth.

Enjoy your family and keep on building those memories.

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

thank you for the commendation coming from you my friend.
I am not perfect, but I do my job during my working time. Trying to manage my time, I leave work at school and spend time with my family at home.

 2 days ago 

Nobody is perfect.
You are doing an excellent job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65