THE DIARY GAME: 8-5-2024 | MY MONDAY AT WORK AND HOME

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Hi! Its Monday. This is my diary game.

It's a fresh Monday. My uniform is new. I ordered ready-to-wear uniform but it is very fit to me. I ordered large and it supposed to be XL.

IMG_20240805_072251.jpg

This is the second week of the opening of the school year. I am always excited to meet them every day full of hope that they may get something from our lesson.

THIS IS MY WEEKDAY MORNING ROUTINE

I wake up early in the morning to cook rice and rice porridge. Sometimes my husband do this, sometimes me . Today I put the egg in the rice cooker because Ezra will love to eat egg. While the rice and porride is cooking, I took a bath. I put my uniform on and do a little make-up. Just the rice is cooked, I prepared the noodles for our brekafast. My husband and the children are still sleeping so I eat alone. When I about to go out, I called my husband to say goodbye. I travelled before 7:00am. I travelled by my scooter so I can arrived early.

THIS IS MY ROUTINE IN SCHOOL

Morning class wil start at 7:30am and will end at 11:00am. We started the class with a prayer then followed a short exercise. We have to recite the ABC sounds and numbers 1-100. We have 5 subjects everyday in the morning. We have the Good Moral and Right Condut, Mathematics, Reading and Literacy, Language, and the Makabansa. I plan to focus reading in Filipino for a month then the English reading follow the next month.



I have one hour class in the afternoon which is remediation on Mathematics and Literacy. The class will start at 1pm then will end at 2pm. The children will clean the classroom while waiting their parents to fetch them.

Today, we dismissed at 11am because our principal informed us that we will have a meeting this afternoon.

We waited for our principal in the ICT room. The Emcee checked the attendance per grade level before our principal came and he can report the number of attendees. Out of 51 teachers, only one is absent.

Our principal came and we started the meeting. We talked about the new curriculum and it provides the script for teaching and learning.
At 4:13pm, the meeting was dismissed.

MY AFTERNOON AFTER SCHOOL

IMG_20240805_172316.jpg

After the meeting I went home immediately. I am excited to go home because of my family. I leave all my works at school and I am focus on my children. Honestly I am tired always after my work, but I am happy to play with my kids. My husband prepares for the dinner and I look after my children. We eat together for dinner. Then at 7:00pm, we went inside the room to prepare for sleep.


This has been my diary game today, I am inviting @waterjoe @eliany @patjewell

Sort:  
 last month 

I've always said it takes a special person to be a teacher. It looks like you are one of them.

It warms my heart to read that you are excited to go home after a day of hard work at the school.
Our families, and especially our children, are our most valuable possessions on Mother Earth.

Enjoy your family and keep on building those memories.

 last month 

thank you for the commendation coming from you my friend.
I am not perfect, but I do my job during my working time. Trying to manage my time, I leave work at school and spend time with my family at home.

 last month 

Nobody is perfect.
You are doing an excellent job!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...


1.gif

TEAM 7

Congratulations, your post has been successfully curated by Team 7 via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

 last month 

thank you for your support

WAW your day was so lifely, more grace and wisdom

 last month 

I am just trying to manage my time my friend.

Okay, it just that I like playing with children and I saw you in position

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43