You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC 17 WK #4 : the effect of hardship on families

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

I remember, as a kid, I wanted to go on a hunger strike to raise money for the hungry people of Ethopia. The rest of Africa was booming!
I look at Africa now, and I get sad. There is hunger everywhere. As I told a couple of Steemians a couple of weeks ago, they were showing Nigerians fighting over food on our local news.

I am afraid, unless something drastic happens, I cannot see how we are going to win the race.

Best wishes!

Sort:  

Thank you for your time on my post, the hardship in Nigeria is getting worst by the day and its really troubling, i wish our government can do something reasonable to eradicate this social problem

 5 months ago 

Just keep on praying! 🙏

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


Curated by : @mvchacin

 5 months ago 

@mvchacin
Thank you! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54