You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first experience running 10km in the Bring it on. walk-run Uyo 2023||Attended A Burial too

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

Well done!!!! I applaud you for taking this on.
I think I would die if I had to run a 10 km race.
If you carry on, you can come and run the Comrades Marathon, which is right here on my doorstep. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Now, would that not be nice!
Start running, my friend.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hahahah, I don't think you will die. You will just run at your pace. You are free to walk, run and rest in-between if you so desire and you can even choose to run just 1km. There was choices to make. Thank you for applauding me. The strength and energy must have come from somewhere else because I can't imagine I did it. Thank you so much

 10 months ago 

As Nike say... Just do it! Well, this time your get the ✔ behind your name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72