You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) WK14:#2: Thank you!

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

What an incredible lesson your dad shared with you!
The reward for saying thank you and being satisfied with what you have cannot be measured.

You are right, saying thank you to our Heavenly Father should happen all the time and also at anytime. We often forget the importance of it.

Good luck with the contest!

Sort:  

Thanks for your wonderful comment ma, surprisingly I received I vote from steemcurator02 💃😊

 10 months ago 

Yes I saw!!!! Well done!! 🤛

Thanks ma😊 I will never give up 🤜

My reputation is almost getting to 70 soon.

 10 months ago 

Oh wow! That is excellent!!!
It is amazing how you have improved and how you are making name for yourself.
Well done!!

Thanks so much ma, you are one of the people behind my success here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65