You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Decision That Hurts, But It's For The Best

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

My dear friend,

Quite frankly I don’t know where to start.

I was shocked when you shared the news with me this morning. In fact, I had tears.

Can you remember that post I wrote the other day about “enough is enough”? It is clear that you and your family had enough. Who can blame you? I would have felt exactly the same. It is not you that must bow your head in humility it is circumstances.

I know you will be back!

Look at it as a new venture, exciting times for you and your family. You are moving to your own land, you are building your own home. It is yours!! Lift that head and start smiling. After all, is that not what Steemit is all about? Giving us friends, giving us opportunities, and putting smiles back onto our faces.
Knowing you I am sure you will name one of the cornerstones “Steemit”.

As for the kids, they can be super proud of their mommy. Through all the tough times you have put their education first. I told you once and I will tell you again, you are a legend! And, you are a child of God.
In James 1:2 it is written; “Count it all joy, my brothers, when you meet trials of various kinds.”

God’s blessings for you and your family! 🙏

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for being there for me. I can't help but only shed tears but things will normalize with time

 last year 

Indeed they will and soon you will be eating that cake!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52