You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help there kids to develop creativity made for nothing |by @sualeha

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

My friend Ebad!!

How nice to see you again. I hope you are well.

I am sure you were also glued to your television screen during the world cup. Gosh there were some exciting cricket. Could you hear me shout in Pakistan?
What a pity your team lost. I had all my fingers cross for them to win.

Well done! You have created a beautiful art piece and that by recycling. This was a very clever idea!

Keep on sharing!

Love from South Africa!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes I am fine to ,thanks for good comment on my post ,well Pakistan lost the match but we all enjoyed the good cricket maths reached on final it's not easy task we done it but unfortunately we lost but good wishes for my team in future 😘😘
Thanks for remembering and replay me I am pleased on your reply.
🤩🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61